Student Government Overview

  • Student Government is composed of five clubs: Student Council, Class of 2019, Class of 2020, Class of 2021, and Class of 2022. Representatives from each class who are interested in serving the school and their fellow students are elected at the end of the school year for the following year. Please visit individual club pages for information about their activities